OUR STAFF

Lynn.jpg

Lynn Nelson

Executive Director

lnelson@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 17

Lisa.jpg

Lisa Ruth

Office Manager

lruth@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 10

eric_new.png

Eric Anderson

Senior Planner

Chris.jpg

Chris Straight

Senior Planner

chris@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 16

Tobi.jpg

Tobi LeMahieu

Fund Manager

Karman.jpg

Karman Briggs

Lending Specialist

kbriggs@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 14

Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Brixen

Loan Processor

jbrixen@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 20

Susan.jpg

Susan Badtke

Senior Planner

sbadtke@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 15

Landon.jpg

Landon Profaizer

Associate Planner

Craig.jpg

Craig Johnson

Associate Planner

Edwin.jpg

Edwin Rothrock

Associate Planner

Hailee.jpg

Hailee Bushman

Assistant Planner

Michael.jpg

Michael Mills

Assistant Planner

mmills@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 23

Vacant

Associate Planner

Ext. 24

Kim.jpg

Kim Zimmerman

Financial Manager