top of page

OUR STAFF

Scott New.jpg

Scott Allen

Executive Director

sallen@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 17

Erin Whyte.jpg

Erin Whyte

Office Manager

ewhyte@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 10

eric_new.png

Eric Anderson

Senior Planner

Chris.jpg

Chris Straight

Senior Planner

chris@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 16

Tobi.jpg

Tobi LeMahieu

Fund Manager

Amanda.jpg

Amanda Veith

Lending Specialist

aveith@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 14

Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Brixen

Loan Processor

jbrixen@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 20

Susan.jpg

Susan Badtke

Senior Planner

sbadtke@wcwrpc.org

Ext. 15

Landon.jpg

Landon Profaizer

Associate Planner

Craig.jpg

Craig Johnson

Associate Planner

Edwin.jpg

Edwin Rothrock

Associate Planner

Hailee.jpg

Hailee Bushman

Assistant Planner

Position Vacant

Assistant Planner

Ross.jpg

Ross Pietrzak

Senior Planner

Kim.jpg

Kim Zimmerman

Financial Manager

bottom of page